Back to top anchor

New Ministerial list

Issue date: 
Monday, 24 April 2017

A new Ministerial list has been published.

On 24 April 2017, the Prime Minister announced changes to the Ministerial List. These changes took effect on 2 May 2017.

See Ministerial List.

Last updated: 
Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Help us improve DPMC

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the DPMC website.